Press Contacts | Sales, Leadership & Workforce Development | Wilson Learning Worldwide
 

Press Contacts

If you would like to reference Wilson Learning in a book or article, our media relations contacts would be happy to provide you with more information about our organization, set up interviews with Wilson Learning thought leaders, and check facts for your latest story.

Global

Jason Myers
Jason_Myers@wilsonlearning.com
+1.952.828.8659

Americas

Jennie Knapp
Jennie_Knapp@WilsonLearning.com
+1.800.328.7937, ext. 8655 (in the United States)
+1.952.828.8655 (outside the United States)

Asia Pacific

Ishita Singh
ishita_singh@wilsonlearning.in
+91 9990914153

Carol Gibbs-Terrell
Carol_Gibbs-Terrell@wilsonlearning.com
+1.952.828.8630

China

Lucy Lu
lucy_lu@wilsonlearning.com.cn
+852-2865 1191

Japan

Midori Kano
midori_kano@wlw.co.jp
+81.3.6381.0225

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Joanna Milton
Joanna.Milton@wilsonlearning.co.uk
+44.1494.678.521