Contact

Press Contacts

If you would like to reference Wilson Learning in a book or article, our media relations contacts would be happy to provide you with more information about our organisation, set up interviews with Wilson Learning thought leaders and check facts for your latest story.

Global

Jason Myers
Jason_Myers@wilsonlearning.com
+1.952.828.8659

Americas

Nancy Brenny
Nancy_Brenny@wilsonlearning.com
+1.800.328.7937, ext. 8821 (in the United States)
+1.952.828.8821 (outside the United States)

Asia Pacific

Carol Gibbs-Terrell
Carol_Gibbs-Terrell@wilsonlearning.com
+1.952.828.8630

Sarah-Jane Edwards
sarah-janeedwards@wilsonlearning.com.au
+61.2.9232.4124

China

Crystal Kwan
crystal_kwan@wlchina.com
+852-2865 1191

Japan

Midori Kano
midori_kano@wlw.co.jp
+81.3.6381.0225

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Megan Lightfoot
Megan.Lightfoot@wilsonlearning.co.uk
+44.1494.678.521